Meet the team

Meet Victory Place Leadership Team

Bishop Dr Clive A. Porter

Founder; Pastor; CEO

Dr Sharon Porter

Co-Founder; CEO; Director of Women's Ministry

Wayne Suer

Sound/Music Production Pastoral Security Youth/Young Adults

Dr Tara McIntosh Horne

Administrator; Executive Director Children Ministry and outreach.

Kathleen Campbell

Managing Director Finances, Budgeting and Building Acquisition

Penelope Seaberry

Executive Director of Discipleship

Mario Stewart

Transportation Church Security Church Maintenance

Dr Ruthlyn Webster

Partnership Care Local Missions Nurses Youth Challenge

Leave us your info

and we will get back to you.